President and CEO

Gene Mauro Series 7, 63, 99 gmauro@qmsdirectex.com

Floor Brokers / Institutional Sales

FINRA Registrations Email
John Bishop Series 7, 25 jbishop@qmsdirectex.com
Mike Conlon Series 7, 25 mconlon@qmsdirectex.com
Judd Eilenberg Series 7, 25, 57, 63, 99 jeilenberg@qmsdirectex.com
Glenn Kessler Series 7, 25 gkessler@qmsdirectex.com
James Lamb Series 7, 63, 66 jlamb@qmsdirectex.com
Thomas Lee Series 7, 25, 57, 63 tlee@qmsdirectex.com
Justin Leonard Series 7, 14, 24, 25, 57, 63, 99 jleonard@qmsdirectex.com
Leon Montana Series 7, 25, 57, 63 lmontana@qmsdirectex.com
John Romolo Series 7, 25, 57, 63 jromolo@qmsdirectex.com

Floor Brokers

Gerard Farco Floor Governor gfarco@qmsdirectex.com
Kevin Lodewick Floor Official klodewick@qmsdirectex.com
Peter Tuchman ptuchman@qmsdirectex.com


Sales

FINRA Registrations Email
John G. Conlon Series 7, 57, 63 jconlon@qmsdirectex.com
Kevin OConnor CFA koconnor@qmsdirectex.com
Frank Lipari Series 7A, 25 flipari@qmsdirectex.com
Matthew MacGregor Series 7, 57, 63 mmacgregor@qmsdirectex.com
Montgomery Mauro Series 25 montymauro@qmsdirectex.com

Compliance

FINRA Registrations Email
Catherine Woodworth Series 4, 7, 9, 14, 24, 63, 99 cwoodworth@qmsdirectex.com

Financial Operations

FINRA Registrations Email
Kathleen Ashe Lange Series 28, 99 klange@qmsdirectex.com